Hello world!

I figured it was time for me to be “cool” like all of the other people with Miniature’s blogs. Hopefully I will be able to use this blog to motivate myself to attain some of the miniature goals. As noted by the title, this blog revolves around the Privateer Press games Warmachine and Hordes. This is the first tabletop wargame that I have really gotten into. I actually bought a bunch of the Legion of Everblight models before I even know Hordes was a game. I just was really impressed by the models. After I tried the game a few times, I was hooked. I ran out, became a Press Ganger and have been doing Privateer Press stuff ever since. I hope you enjoy the blog… and I hope it motivates me to complete my projects.

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. You should use your widgets to “sticky” this so it’s the first post you see when you come to the site. Your theme may or may not allow this, but check it out, dude.

Leave a Reply

