Paper Mache Terrain – What I learned

This post has been moved to: http://warbuilder.wordpress.com/2010/10/02/paper-mache-terrain-what-i-learned/

One Response to “Paper Mache Terrain – What I learned”

  1. I don’t make terrains myself, but I read your two posts and it looks like a recipe I created for a new paper mache clay material would make the process easier for you next time. It’s cheap to make up, and you have absolutely no problems with dripiness or long drying times. And the paper mache clay can be modeled into rather fine details. If you happen to give it a try next time you build one of these things, I hope you’ll let me know so I can showcase it on my blog. You’ll find the recipe under the “paper mache clay” tab at http://www.UltimatePaperMache.com

    I hope this helps your next project. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

