Resurgence Proof!

Well, even though I run tournaments often, I have never put any pictures or information on my blog. I figured I would break that cycle and do so now. I ran a resurgence event on January 30th at The Keep Games. We had a pretty good tournout at 10 players (good for us anyway). The factions played were a little lopsided however. 3 players automatically got their faction coin and one faction coin is still sitting unclaimed at the store:

0 Cygnar
1 Retribution of Scyrah
5 Khador
2 Cryx
1 Protectorate of Menoth
1 Mercenaries

The last round ended up being Khador v Khador, and with a surprise ending, Khador won! Thanks guys for the great tournout and fun!

Leave a Reply

